Select Page

Beyond forgiveness, composed by Ilan Chouraki, is a trio comprised of a piano, violin, and cello.  Performed in four movements that cross over a number of musical cultures.

Inspired by the tradition of symphonic poems, the theme of this work begins from an artistic reflection on the question of… forgiveness.

Document: 68 pages

1st movement: The others

2nd movement: Solitude

3rd movement: Like friends

4th movement : The march of the living






Click below to chat with me on WhatsApp

× How can I help you?